Emeritus Faculty

Lynette F. Cofer

Professor Emeritus/a

Email: 
lfcofer@unm.edu
Phone: 
(505) 277-3235

Harold D. Delaney

Photo: Harold Delaney

Professor Emeritus/a

Email: 
hdelaney@unm.edu
Office: 
Logan Hall Rm 172
CV: 
download PDF

Research Area/s:

Health Psychology,  Quantitative Psychology

Michael J. Dougher

Photo: Michael Dougher

Professor Emeritus/a

Email: 
dougher@unm.edu
Phone: 
(505) 277-0374

Research Area/s:

Clinical Psychology

Douglas Ferraro

Professor Emeritus/a

Email: 
douglas.ferraro@unlv.edu

Steven Gangestad

Photo: Steven Gangestad

Distinguished Professor Emeritus/a

Email: 
sgangest@unm.edu
Phone: 
(505) 277-4121 (messages only)
Office: 
Logan Hall Rm 104
CV: 
download PDF

Research Area/s:

Evolution and Development,  Quantitative Psychology

John Gluck

Professor Emeritus/a

Email: 
jgluck@unm.edu

Timothy E. Goldsmith

Photo: Timothy E. Goldsmith

Associate Professor Emeritus/a

Email: 
gold@unm.edu
CV: 
download PDF

Research Area/s:

Cognition, Brain and Behavior,  Quantitative Psychology

Bill Gordon

Professor Emeritus/a

Email: 
wgordon@unm.edu

Richard Harris

Professor Emeritus/a

Email: 
rharris@unm.edu

Peder Johnson

Professor Emeritus/a

Email: 
pjohnson@unm.edu
Phone: 
(505) 277-4339
Office: 
Logan Hall

Robert Meyers

Research Emeritus Professor

Email: 
bmeyers@unm.edu

William Miller

Photo: William  Miller

Distinguished Professor Emeritus/a

Email: 
wrmiller@unm.edu

Eligio Padilla

Associate Professor Emeritus

Email: 
eligiop@swcp.com

Samuel Roll

Professor Emeritus/a

Britton Ruebush

Professor Emeritus/a

Email: 
ruebush@abq.com

Teddy Warner

Photo: Teddy Warner

Research Emeritus Professor

Email: 
twarner@salud.unm.edu
Phone: 
(505) 453-8710
Office: 
Off Campus

Research Area/s:

Quantitative Psychology

Ronald Yeo

Photo: Ronald Yeo

Regents Professor Emeritus/a

Email: 
ryeo@unm.edu
Phone: 
(505) 277-4121 (messages only)
Office: 
Logan Hall Rm 122
CV: 
download PDF

Research Area/s:

Clinical Psychology