Adjunct Faculty

Lynette Abrams-Silva

Photo: Lynette Abrams-Silva

Adjunct Lecturer III

Director, Psychology Clinic

Email: 
lynetteas@unm.edu
CV: 
download PDF

Janis L. Anderson

Photo: Janis Anderson

Adjunct Lecturer III

Email: 
janisl@unm.edu
Phone: 
(505) 277-4121
Office: 
Logan Hall, B72E

Jennifer Bennett

Photo: Jennifer Bennett

Adjunct Lecturer III

Email: 
jenben@unm.edu
Office: 
Logan Hall

Jennifer Bernard

Adjunct Lecturer III

Email: 
jbernard@unm.edu

Cheryl Bryan

Photo: Cheryl Bryan

Adjunct Lecturer III

Email: 
cbryan@unm.edu

Brian Coffman

Adjunct Lecturer III

Email: 
bcoffman234@gmail.com

John Dencoff

Adjunct Lecturer II

Email: 
jdencoff@unm.edu
Phone: 
(505) 277-4121

Marni Goldberg

Adjunct Lecturer II

Program Specialist BAC

Email: 
mgoldberg@unm.edu

Lorna Joachim

Photo: Lorna Joachim

Adjunct Lecturer III

Email: 
ljoachim@unm.edu

Jeanne Knight

Adjunct Lecturer III

Email: 
jeknight@unm.edu
Phone: 
(505)-277-6542
Office: 
Logan Hall, B72E

Paul Lesnik

Adjunct Lecturer III

Email: 
lesnik@unm.edu

Elaine Perea

Adjunct Lecturer III

Email: 
elaineperea@gmail.com
Phone: 
(505)-277-6542
Office: 
Logan Hall, 105C

Kirsten Thomson

Adjunct Lecturer III

Email: 
kthomson@unm.edu

Simone Viljoen

Adjunct Lecturer III

Email: 
sviljoen@unm.edu
Phone: 
(505)-277-6542
Office: 
Logan Hall, B72E

Swasti Vohra

Adjunct Lecturer III

Email: 
swastisv@gmail.com