Staff

Lynette Abrams-Silva

Photo: Lynette Abrams-Silva

Psychology Clinic Director (Sr. Clinical Psychologist), Psychology Clinic

Email: 
lynetteas@unm.edu
Phone: 
(505) 277-5164
Office: 
Psychology Clinic

Hussein Al Azzawi

Systems Analyst II

Email: 
azzawi@unm.edu

Denicia Aragon

Research Coordinator for Jeremy Hogeveen

Email: 
dotz983@unm.edu
Phone: 
(505) 277-4121
Office: 
Logan Hall PCNC

Patricia Aragon-Mascarenas

Department Administrator

Email: 
trishara@unm.edu
Phone: 
(505) 277-2230
Office: 
Logan Hall Rm 182

Guinevere Beard

Sr. Academic Advisor

Email: 
psychadvise@unm.edu

Sean Bilberry

Sr. Lab Animal Tech

Email: 
seanb@unm.edu
Phone: 
(505) 277-4632

Gilbert Borunda

Supervisor, Animal Research Facility

Email: 
gborunda@unm.edu
Phone: 
(505) 277-4632

Molly Brack

Director, Agora

Email: 
mollyb@unm.edu
Phone: 
(505) 277-0749
Office: 
Agora Crisis Center

Mason Briggs

Research Tech

Email: 
msbriggs@unm.edu

Lori Chavez-Morris

Administrative Assistant II

Email: 
lchavezmorris@unm.edu
Phone: 
(505) 277-4121
Office: 
Logan Hall, 180

Patrick Cruz

Administrative Assistant II-Psychology Clinic

Email: 
pfcruz@unm.edu
Phone: 
505-277-5164
Office: 
Psychology Clinic

Kyle Dougherty

Program Specialist AGORA

Email: 
kdougherty@unm.edu
Phone: 
(505) 277-7855
Office: 
Agora Crisis Center

Marni Goldberg

Program Specialist - BAC

Email: 
mgoldberg@unm.edu
Phone: 
(505) 277-0560
Office: 
Logan Hall, 105A

Carol-Ann Griffin

Sr. Fiscal Services Tech

Email: 
cgriffin@unm.edu
Phone: 
(505) 277-7492
Office: 
Logan Hall Rm 181E

Aparna Gullapalli

Programmer Analysit 3

Email: 
argullapalli@unm.edu

Penelope  Kehrer

Research Tech

Email: 
pekehrer@salud.unm.edu

Rikk Murphy

Graduate Program Coordinator

Email: 
rikk@unm.edu
Phone: 
(505) 277-4121
Office: 
Logan Hall, 105B

Rae Ramirez

Sr. Fiscal Services Tech

Email: 
rramire1@unm.edu
Phone: 
(505) 277-4406
Office: 
Logan Hall, 181A

John Romero

Research Assistant

Email: 
johnromero14@unm.edu

Jennifer Serrano

Sr. Academic Advisor

Email: 
jeserrano@unm.edu
Phone: 
505-277-4121