Skip to main content

Emeritus Faculty

Lynette F. Cofer

Professor Emeritus/a

Email: 
lfcofer@unm.edu
Phone: 
(505) 277-3235

Harold D. Delaney

Photo: Harold Delaney

Professor Emeritus/a

Email: 
hdelaney@unm.edu
Phone: 
(505) 277-5224
Office: 
Logan Hall Rm 172
CV: 
download PDF

Research Area/s:

Health Psychology,  Quantitative Psychology

Michael J. Dougher

Photo: Michael Dougher

Professor Emeritus/a

Email: 
dougher@unm.edu
Phone: 
(505) 277-0374

Research Area/s:

Clinical Psychology

Henry Ellis

Distinguished Professor Emeritus/a

Email: 
hellis@unm.edu

Dennis M. Feeney

Professor Emeritus/a

Email: 
feeney@unm.edu

Douglas Ferraro

Professor Emeritus/a

Email: 
douglas.ferraro@unlv.edu

John Gluck

Professor Emeritus/a

Email: 
jgluck@unm.edu

Bill Gordon

Professor Emeritus/a

Email: 
wgordon@unm.edu

Richard Harris

Email: 
rharris@unm.edu

Peder Johnson

Professor Emeritus/a

Email: 
pjohnson@unm.edu
Phone: 
(505) 277-4339
Office: 
Logan Hall

Eligio Padilla

Associate Professor Emeritus

Email: 
eligiop@swcp.com

Britton Ruebush

Professor Emeritus/a

Email: 
ruebush@abq.com