Skip to main content

Adjunct Faculty

Janis L. Anderson

Photo: Janis Anderson

Adjunct Lecturer III

Email: 
janisl@unm.edu
Phone: 
(505) 277-4121
Office: 
Logan Hall, B72E

Jennifer Bennett

Photo: Jennifer Bennett

Adjunct Lecturer III

Email: 
jenben@unm.edu
Office: 
Logan Hall

Jennifer Bernard

Adjunct Lecturer III

Email: 
jbernard@unm.edu

John Dencoff

Adjunct Lecturer I

Email: 
laeknir@unm.edu
Phone: 
(505) 277-4121

Bruno Gagnon

Photo: Bruno Gagnon

Adjunct Lecturer III

Email: 
bruno.gagnon@sfcc.edu

Jeanne Knight

Adjunct Lecturer III

Email: 
jeknight@unm.edu
Phone: 
(505)-277-6542
Office: 
Logan Hall, B72E

Paul Lesnik

Adjunct Lecturer III

UNM West

Email: 
lesnik@unm.edu

Brenda Martinez-Papponi

Adjunct Lecturer

UNM West

Email: 
blmartin@unm.edu

Elaine Perea

Adjunct Lecturer II

Email: 
elaineperea@gmail.com
Phone: 
(505)-277-6542
Office: 
Logan Hall, 105C

Simone Viljoen

Adjunct Lecturer II

Email: 
sviljoen@unm.edu
Phone: 
(505)-277-6542
Office: 
Logan Hall, B72E

Teddy Warner

Research Professor

Email: 
tdwarner@unm.edu
Phone: 
(505) 277-7818
Office: 
Logan Hall, 105A

Research Area/s:

Quantitative Psychology

Christina Weywadt

Adjunct Lecturer III

Email: 
cweywadt@unm.edu
Office: 
Logan Hall, B78B