Skip to main content

Psychology Courses - Current Semester

Summer 2018

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00126357

MTWRF 9:20 AM - 11:20 AM
Dane Smith Hall 223

Web Enhanced - Lecture
Nicole R Kubinec - nkubinec@unm.edu331

Training/experience at Agora Crisis Center. Can lead to national certification. Some weekend, evening and holiday hours required. Minimum commitment: two semesters, weekly four-hour shift. Must be 18 and deemed eligible by the Agora Executive Committee. Restriction: permission of instructor.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00221831


Practice Experience
Molly M Brack - mollyb@unm.edu125

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00120394


Lecture/Practice Experience
Marni G Goldberg - mgoldberg@unm.edu1 TO 39

Study of any psychological topic not otherwise included in the curriculum upon expression of mutual interest by students and faculty.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
ST: Clin Case work in Addictn
00127159

MTWRF 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Logan Hall (Psychology) 125

Topics
Marni G Goldberg - mgoldberg@unm.edu36

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
ST: Monkeys of Costa Rica Lab
00125691

Out of Country ONE

Laboratory
Lorna S Joachim - ljoachim@unm.edu225

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00126359

TWRF 11:40 AM - 2:10 PM
Dane Smith Hall 324

Web Enhanced - Lecture
Kelly Erickson - kerick@unm.edu330

Restriction: permission of instructor.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00120858


Independent Study
Mark H Pedrotty - MPedrotty@salud.unm.edu1 TO 325
Fees: $5
00212175Independent StudyJanis L Anderson - janisl@unm.edu1 TO 325
Fees: $5
00320901


Independent Study
Jacob M Vigil - vigilj@unm.edu1 TO 324
Fees: $5
00416354Independent StudyKent A Kiehl - kkiehl@unm.edu1 TO 325
Fees: $5
00520902


Independent Study
Theresa B Moyers - tmoyers@unm.edu1 TO 325
Fees: $5
00621833


Independent Study
Benjamin Clark - bnjclark@unm.edu1 TO 325
Fees: $5
00722492


Independent Study
Jon M Houck - jhouck@unm.edu1 TO 325
Fees: $5
00816357Independent StudyBarbara S McCrady - bmccrady@unm.edu1 TO 325
Fees: $5
00912178Independent StudySarah J Erickson - erickson@unm.edu1 TO 325
Fees: $5
01018323Independent StudyNathan Pentkowski - npentkowski@salud.unm.edu1 TO 325
Fees: $5
01112179Independent StudySteven W Gangestad - sgangest@unm.edu1 TO 325
Fees: $5
01218404Independent StudyRomina Angeleri - rangeleri@unm.edu1 TO 325
Fees: $5
01312180Independent StudyTimothy E Goldsmith - gold@unm.edu1 TO 325
Fees: $5
01419583


Independent Study
Brandi C Fink - bcfink@salud.unm.edu1 TO 325
Fees: $5
01519726


Independent Study
Davood Tofighi - dtofighi@unm.edu1 TO 325
Fees: $5
01612181Independent StudyMichael C Hillard - mhillard@unm.edu1 TO 325
Fees: $5
01723424


Independent Study
Stephen S Alley - ssalley@unm.edu1 TO 325
Fees: $5
01822761


Independent Study
Brian L Isakson - BIsakson@salud.unm.edu1 TO 325
Fees: $5
01912184Independent StudyDaniel B Matthews - danda@unm.edu1 TO 325
Fees: $5
02019803


Independent Study
James F Cavanagh - jcavanagh@unm.edu1 TO 325
Fees: $5
02119804


Independent Study
Kristina R Ciesielski - ktc@unm.edu1 TO 325
Fees: $5
02319805


Independent Study
Kevin E Vowles - kvowles@unm.edu1 TO 325
Fees: $5
02419806


Independent Study
Katie A Witkiewitz - katiew@unm.edu1 TO 325
Fees: $5
02512187Independent StudyJane E Smith - janellen@unm.edu1 TO 325
Fees: $5
02619807


Independent Study
Pilar M Sanjuan - psanjuan@salud.unm.edu1 TO 325
Fees: $5
02719808


Independent Study
Theresa B Moyers - tmoyers@unm.edu1 TO 325
Fees: $5
02912189Independent StudyClaudia D Tesche - ctesche@unm.edu1 TO 325
Fees: $5
03012190Independent StudySwasti S Vohra - swastisv@unm.edu1 TO 323
Fees: $5
03119809


Independent Study
Staff 1 TO 325
Fees: $5
03319810


Independent Study
David C Witherington - dcwither@unm.edu1 TO 325
Fees: $5
03419811


Independent Study
Vincent P Clark - vclark@unm.edu1 TO 324
Fees: $5
03519812


Independent Study
Geoffrey F Miller - gfmiller@unm.edu1 TO 325
Fees: $5
03619813


Independent Study
Eric D Ruthruff - ruthruff@unm.edu1 TO 325
Fees: $5
03912194Independent StudyLorna S Joachim - ljoachim@unm.edu1 TO 325
Fees: $5
04012195Independent StudySteven P Verney - sverney@unm.edu1 TO 325
Fees: $5
04112196Independent StudyElizabeth A Yeater - eyeater@unm.edu1 TO 325
Fees: $5
04212197Independent StudyMarco Del Giudice - marcodg@unm.edu1 TO 325
Fees: $5
04312198Independent StudyBruce W Smith - bwsmith@unm.edu1 TO 325
Fees: $5
04512200Independent StudyKamilla L Venner - kamilla@unm.edu1 TO 325
Fees: $5
04619814


Independent Study
Jessica R Goodkind - jgoodkin@unm.edu1 TO 325
Fees: $5
04719815


Independent Study
Staff 1 TO 325
Fees: $5
04819816


Independent Study
Ronald A Yeo - ryeo@unm.edu1 TO 324
Fees: $5
04912201Independent Study Staff 1 TO 325
Fees: $5
05012202Independent StudyDerek A Hamilton - dahamilt@unm.edu1 TO 325
Fees: $5
05312205Independent Study Staff 1 TO 325
Fees: $5
05412206Independent Study Staff 1 TO 325
Fees: $5
05717305Independent StudyHarold D Delaney - hdelaney@unm.edu1 TO 325
Fees: $5
05818353Independent Study Staff 1 TO 325
Fees: $5

.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00116016Independent StudyGeoffrey F Miller - gfmiller@unm.edu1 TO 325
00212208Independent StudyKristina R Ciesielski - ktc@unm.edu1 TO 324
00316358Independent StudyKent A Kiehl - kkiehl@unm.edu1 TO 325
00412209Independent StudyHarold D Delaney - hdelaney@unm.edu1 TO 325
00512210Independent StudyDavood Tofighi - dtofighi@unm.edu1 TO 325
00616359Independent StudyKevin E Vowles - kvowles@unm.edu1 TO 325
00712211Independent StudySarah J Erickson - erickson@unm.edu1 TO 325
00816360Independent StudyKatie A Witkiewitz - katiew@unm.edu1 TO 325
00912212Independent StudySteven W Gangestad - sgangest@unm.edu1 TO 325
01016361Independent StudyBarbara S McCrady - bmccrady@unm.edu1 TO 325
01112213Independent StudyTimothy E Goldsmith - gold@unm.edu1 TO 325
01220194


Independent Study
Staff 1 TO 325
01320903


Independent Study
Kamilla L Venner - kamilla@unm.edu1 TO 325
01412214Independent StudyGordon K Hodge - ghodge@unm.edu1 TO 325
01512215Independent StudyPiyadasa Kodituwakku - kodpw@unm.edu1 TO 325
01612216Independent StudyDaniel B Matthews - danda@unm.edu1 TO 325
01720904


Independent Study
Jacob M Vigil - vigilj@unm.edu1 TO 325
01822762


Independent Study
Nathan Pentkowski - npentkowski@salud.unm.edu1 TO 325
01912218Independent StudyTheresa B Moyers - tmoyers@unm.edu1 TO 325
02212219Independent StudyJane E Smith - janellen@unm.edu1 TO 325
02512220Independent Study Staff 1 TO 325
02612221Independent StudyClaudia D Tesche - ctesche@unm.edu1 TO 325
02912222Independent StudyRonald A Yeo - ryeo@unm.edu1 TO 325
03012223Independent StudyDavid C Witherington - dcwither@unm.edu1 TO 325
03112224Independent StudyVincent P Clark - vclark@unm.edu1 TO 325
03212225Independent StudyBenjamin Clark - bnjclark@unm.edu1 TO 325
03412227Independent StudySteven P Verney - sverney@unm.edu1 TO 325
03512228Independent StudyElizabeth A Yeater - eyeater@unm.edu1 TO 325
03612229Independent StudyMarco Del Giudice - marcodg@unm.edu1 TO 325
03712230Independent StudyBruce W Smith - bwsmith@unm.edu1 TO 325
03812231Independent StudyDerek A Hamilton - dahamilt@unm.edu1 TO 325
03912232Independent StudyEric D Ruthruff - ruthruff@unm.edu1 TO 325
04023242


Independent Study
James F Cavanagh - jcavanagh@unm.edu1 TO 325

Offered on a CR/NC basis only.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00116017ThesisGeoffrey F Miller - gfmiller@unm.edu1 TO 625
00212233ThesisKristina R Ciesielski - ktc@unm.edu1 TO 624
00316362ThesisKent A Kiehl - kkiehl@unm.edu1 TO 625
00412234ThesisHarold D Delaney - hdelaney@unm.edu1 TO 625
00512235ThesisDavood Tofighi - dtofighi@unm.edu1 TO 625
00616363ThesisKevin E Vowles - kvowles@unm.edu1 TO 625
00712236ThesisSarah J Erickson - erickson@unm.edu1 TO 625
00816364ThesisKatie A Witkiewitz - katiew@unm.edu1 TO 624
00912237ThesisSteven W Gangestad - sgangest@unm.edu1 TO 625
01016365ThesisBarbara S McCrady - bmccrady@unm.edu1 TO 625
01112238ThesisTimothy E Goldsmith - gold@unm.edu1 TO 625
01218355ThesisKamilla L Venner - kamilla@unm.edu1 TO 625
01320195


Thesis
Staff 1 TO 625
01412239ThesisGordon K Hodge - ghodge@unm.edu1 TO 625
01520905


Thesis
Theresa B Moyers - tmoyers@unm.edu1 TO 625
01620906


Thesis
Jacob M Vigil - vigilj@unm.edu1 TO 625
01723243


Thesis
James F Cavanagh - jcavanagh@unm.edu1 TO 625
01824319


Thesis
Benjamin Clark - bnjclark@unm.edu1 TO 625
01924320


Thesis
Nathan Pentkowski - npentkowski@salud.unm.edu1 TO 625
02212241ThesisJane E Smith - janellen@unm.edu1 TO 625
02512242Thesis Staff 1 TO 625
02612243ThesisClaudia D Tesche - ctesche@unm.edu1 TO 625
02912244ThesisRonald A Yeo - ryeo@unm.edu1 TO 625
03012245ThesisDavid C Witherington - dcwither@unm.edu1 TO 625
03112246ThesisVincent P Clark - vclark@unm.edu1 TO 625
03212247ThesisSteven P Verney - sverney@unm.edu1 TO 624
03312248ThesisElizabeth A Yeater - eyeater@unm.edu1 TO 624
03412249ThesisDerek A Hamilton - dahamilt@unm.edu1 TO 625
03512250ThesisEric D Ruthruff - ruthruff@unm.edu1 TO 625
03612251ThesisBruce W Smith - bwsmith@unm.edu1 TO 625
03712252ThesisMarco Del Giudice - marcodg@unm.edu1 TO 625

Offered on a CR/NC basis only.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00126758


Practice Experience
Steven P Verney - sverney@unm.edu1 TO 325

Study of any psychological topic not otherwise included in the curriculum upon expression of mutual interest by students and faculty. {Offered upon demand}

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
ST: VA Med Practicum
00120907


Topics
Elizabeth A Yeater - eyeater@unm.edu1 TO 325

Available only to students who have successfully completed their dissertations. This is a one-year, full-time external clinical internship in which students provide treatment, assessment, and other relevant professional services under intensive and direct professional supervision.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00117380Clinical ClerkshipElizabeth A Yeater - eyeater@unm.edu1 TO 62

Offered on a CR/NC basis only.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00112255DissertationKristina R Ciesielski - ktc@unm.edu3 TO 1225
Fees: $108
00216366DissertationKent A Kiehl - kkiehl@unm.edu3 TO 1224
Fees: $108
00316367DissertationKevin E Vowles - kvowles@unm.edu3 TO 1223
Fees: $108
00412256DissertationHarold D Delaney - hdelaney@unm.edu3 TO 1224
Fees: $108
00512257DissertationDavood Tofighi - dtofighi@unm.edu3 TO 1225
Fees: $108
00616368DissertationKatie A Witkiewitz - katiew@unm.edu3 TO 1225
Fees: $108
00712258DissertationSarah J Erickson - erickson@unm.edu3 TO 1225
Fees: $108
00816369DissertationBarbara S McCrady - bmccrady@unm.edu3 TO 1223
Fees: $108
00912259DissertationSteven W Gangestad - sgangest@unm.edu3 TO 1225
Fees: $108
01018279DissertationKamilla L Venner - kamilla@unm.edu3 TO 1224
Fees: $108
01112260DissertationTimothy E Goldsmith - gold@unm.edu3 TO 1225
Fees: $108
01220196


Dissertation
Staff 3 TO 1225
Fees: $108
01320908


Dissertation
Jacob M Vigil - vigilj@unm.edu3 TO 1225
Fees: $108
01412261DissertationGordon K Hodge - ghodge@unm.edu3 TO 1225
Fees: $108
01518634DissertationGeoffrey F Miller - gfmiller@unm.edu3 TO 1225
Fees: $108
01620909


Dissertation
Theresa B Moyers - tmoyers@unm.edu3 TO 1225
Fees: $108
01723244


Dissertation
James F Cavanagh - jcavanagh@unm.edu3 TO 1224
Fees: $108
01812262DissertationWilliam R Miller - wrmiller@unm.edu3 TO 1225
Fees: $108
01924321


Dissertation
Benjamin Clark - bnjclark@unm.edu3 TO 1225
Fees: $108
02024322


Dissertation
Nathan Pentkowski - npentkowski@salud.unm.edu3 TO 1225
Fees: $108
02212263DissertationJane E Smith - janellen@unm.edu3 TO 1225
Fees: $108
02512264Dissertation Staff 3 TO 1225
Fees: $108
02612265DissertationClaudia D Tesche - ctesche@unm.edu3 TO 1225
Fees: $108
02912266DissertationRonald A Yeo - ryeo@unm.edu3 TO 1225
Fees: $108
03012267DissertationDavid C Witherington - dcwither@unm.edu3 TO 1225
Fees: $108
03112268DissertationVincent P Clark - vclark@unm.edu3 TO 1225
Fees: $108
03212269DissertationSteven P Verney - sverney@unm.edu3 TO 1224
Fees: $108
03312270DissertationElizabeth A Yeater - eyeater@unm.edu3 TO 1225
Fees: $108
03412271DissertationBruce W Smith - bwsmith@unm.edu3 TO 1225
Fees: $108
03512272DissertationDerek A Hamilton - dahamilt@unm.edu3 TO 1225
Fees: $108
03612273DissertationEric D Ruthruff - ruthruff@unm.edu3 TO 1225
Fees: $108
03712274DissertationMarco Del Giudice - marcodg@unm.edu3 TO 1225
Fees: $108