Skip to main content

Staff

Hussein Al Azzawi

Systems Analyst II

Email: 
azzawi@unm.edu

Patricia Aragon-Mascarenas

Department Administrator

Email: 
trishara@unm.edu
Phone: 
(505) 277-2230
Office: 
Logan Hall Rm 182

Melissa Behrens-Blake

Certified Educational Diagnostician

Email: 
mbblake@unm.edu
Phone: 
(505) 277-5284
Office: 
Psychology Clinic

Sean Bilberry

Sr. Lab Animal Tech

Email: 
seanb@unm.edu
Phone: 
(505) 277-4632

Gilbert Borunda

Supervisor, Animal Research Facility

Email: 
gborunda@unm.edu
Phone: 
(505) 277-4632

Molly Brack

Director, Agora

Email: 
mollyb@unm.edu
Phone: 
(505) 277-0749
Office: 
Agora Crisis Center

Lindsay Britt

Grants Coordinator

Email: 
lcampbe4@unm.edu
Phone: 
(505) 277-0035

Marni Goldberg

Program Specialist - BAC

Email: 
mgoldberg@unm.edu
Phone: 
(505) 277-0560

Esther Golden

Administrative Assistant II

Email: 
etgolden@unm.edu
Phone: 
(505) 277-4121
Office: 
Logan Hall Rm 180

Carol-Ann Griffin

Sr. Fiscal Services Tech

Email: 
cgriffin@unm.edu
Phone: 
(505) 277-7492
Office: 
Logan Hall Rm 181E

Simone Guambana

Sr. Academic Advisor

Email: 
guambana@unm.edu
Phone: 
505-277-4121

Nicole Herrera

Equipment Attendant II

Email: 
niherrera@unm.edu

Issac Holliday

ARF Student-Advanced Level

Email: 
iholliday@unm.edu
Phone: 
505-277-4121

Kim Larranaga

Scheduling Coordinator

Email: 
klarran@unm.edu
Phone: 
(505) 277-3426
Office: 
Logan Hall Rm 180

Xayo Meunphalangchai

Technical Support Analyst I

Email: 
xmeunpha@unm.edu

Rikk Murphy

Graduate Program Coordinator

Email: 
rikk@unm.edu
Phone: 
(505) 277-4121
Office: 
Logan Hall, 181F

Keelan O'Riley

Sr. Academic Advisor

Email: 
koriley@unm.edu
Phone: 
(505) 277-4121

Rae Ramirez

Sr. Fiscal Services Tech

Email: 
rramire1@unm.edu
Phone: 
(505) 277-4406

Jennifer Serrano

Sr. Academic Advisor

Email: 
jeserrano@unm.edu
Phone: 
505-277-4121

Wanda Sharts

Administrative Assistant II

Email: 
wsharts@unm.edu
Phone: 
(505) 277-5164
Office: 
Psychology Clinic

Cody Tyler

Equipment Attendant III - Student Employee

Email: 
heymixx@unm.edu

Carlos Santiago Vega

Webpage Master - Student Employee

Email: 
cvega96@unm.edu

Janet Vowles

Program Manager - PCNC

Email: 
jvowles@unm.edu
Phone: 
(505) 277-0704