Skip to main content

Staff

Hussein Al Azzawi

Systems Analyst II

Email: 
azzawi@unm.edu

Patricia Aragon-Mascarenas

Department Administrator

Email: 
trishara@unm.edu
Phone: 
(505) 277-2230
Office: 
Logan Hall Rm 182

Melissa Behrens-Blake

Certified Educational Diagnostician

Email: 
mbblake@unm.edu
Phone: 
(505) 277-5284
Office: 
Psychology Clinic

Sean Bilberry

Sr. Lab Animal Tech

Email: 
seanb@unm.edu
Phone: 
(505) 277-4632

Gilbert Borunda

Supervisor, Animal Research Facility

Email: 
gborunda@unm.edu
Phone: 
(505) 277-4632

Molly Brack

Director, Agora

Email: 
mollyb@unm.edu
Phone: 
(505) 277-0749
Office: 
Agora Crisis Center

Trajuan Briggs

Senior Academic Advisor

Email: 
briggst@unm.edu
Phone: 
505 277-4121

Lindsay Britt

Grants Coordinator

Email: 
lcampbe4@unm.edu
Phone: 
(505) 277-0035

Jennifer Brown

Program Specialist AGORA

Email: 
agora.jenn@gmail.com

Christy Casias

Administrative Assistant

Email: 
cvigil65@unm.edu
Phone: 
505-277-4121
Office: 
Logan Hall 180

Marni Goldberg

Program Specialist - BAC

Email: 
mgoldberg@unm.edu
Phone: 
(505) 277-0560

Jonathan Goss

RA Staff with Hogeveen and Ben Clark

Email: 
jongoss@unm.edu
Phone: 
5052774121

Carol-Ann Griffin

Sr. Fiscal Services Tech

Email: 
cgriffin@unm.edu
Phone: 
(505) 277-7492
Office: 
Logan Hall Rm 181E

Melissa Heinrich

RA Staff with PCNC

Email: 
mhein92@unm.edu
Phone: 
5052774121

Anna Holmes

Research Tech with Derek Hamilton

Email: 
aholmes@unm.edu
Phone: 
5052726084

Kim Larranaga

Scheduling Coordinator

Email: 
klarran@unm.edu
Phone: 
(505) 277-3426
Office: 
Logan Hall Rm 180

Azure Leyba

Sr. Academic Advisor

Email: 
azureleyba03@unm.edu
Phone: 
505-277-4121

Mary Jane Lueras

Administrative Assistant

Email: 
mj59@unm.edu
Phone: 
505-277-4121
Office: 
Logan Hall 180

Dan Matthews

Psychology Clinic Director (Sr. Clinical Psychologist), Psychology Clinic

Email: 
danda@unm.edu
Phone: 
5052775164

Teagan Mullins

RA Staff with PCNC

Email: 
tmullins@unm.edu
Phone: 
5052774121

Rikk Murphy

Graduate Program Coordinator

Email: 
rikk@unm.edu
Phone: 
(505) 277-4121
Office: 
Logan Hall, 181F

Rae Ramirez

Sr. Fiscal Services Tech

Email: 
rramire1@unm.edu
Phone: 
(505) 277-4406

Jennifer Serrano

Sr. Academic Advisor

Email: 
jeserrano@unm.edu
Phone: 
505-277-4121

Wanda Sharts

Administrative Assistant II

Email: 
wsharts@unm.edu
Phone: 
(505) 277-5164
Office: 
Psychology Clinic

Janet Vowles

Program Manager - PCNC

Email: 
jvowles@unm.edu
Phone: 
(505) 277-0704