Skip to main content

Student Awards

Awards presented at the annual Psychology Research Day held on April 15, 2016.

  • Haught Distinguished Graduate Lecture Award ($1000):  Patrick Coulombe
  • Barbara Goldman Garland Memorial Scholarship ($1000):  Melissa Pielech
  • Rosenblum Award ($1000): Natalia Moss
  • Jackson-Miller Graduate Fellowship:  Kelly Erickson
  • Benjamin Franklin Haught Memorial Scholarship Award ($3000):  Nicholas Grebe
  • Best Clinical Paper, 1st place ($300):  Corey Roos
  • Best Clinical Paper, 2nd place ($100):  Robert Bailey
  • Best Experimental Paper ($300):  Mike Mauer
  • Best Graduate Student Teacher ($300):  Patrick Coulombe
  • Jose Martin Rodriguez Travel Award ($750): Gabriela Lopez

Congratulations to all our winners!